Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting B&B Butchers & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to B&B Butchers & Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Desireah 15 days ago

Potato Au Gratin

These are some of the best au gratin potatoes I have tasted. Flavorful, rich and very cheesy. No need to add extra seasoning;,they are perfect!

Carolyn 5 months ago

House Smoked Lamb Bacon

This bacon is AMAZING πŸ’― The Truth (I'm not getting paid 4 this πŸ˜‘ ) It saddened me that they wouldn't sell it to me at the time of my visit 😠 However πŸ€” I'm bringing my husband for his birthday so he can try it with the bread πŸ˜‹ I'm going to stop writing now before I get on a flight πŸ˜‰ ✌🏿

Ali 5 months ago

Carpet Bagger on the Half Shell

Great Food as always

Clayton 8 months ago

55-Day Dry-Aged Prime Ribeye

Best steak I've ever had. Ive bought it in the butcher shop and ordered it in the restaurant- both were amazing. The quality of the meat it unmatched in my opinion.

Judy Keith about 1 year ago

Chocolate Cake

It's as good as it looks!

Kevin 3 months ago

Beef Wellington* 8oz

Put this on your bucket list...nobody should leave this world before trying the Beef Wellington at B&B Butchers.

Samantha 5 months ago

NO. 5 | Sicilian

Best sandwich ever! All of the ingredients were fresh

Anne 6 months ago

Potato Au Gratin

Chateaubriand was scrumptious and the sugar tin potatoes are the best ever! They are very rich. Great dinner.

Michelline 10 months ago

Beef Wellington* 8oz

My son had the beef wellington, was very happy with it, told me it was "very good". From my vantage point, it looked amazing. Can't wait to try it. Would post a photo but unable to here.

David Mc Ginnis about 1 year ago

Sizzling Thick Cut Bacon

Who don’t love bacon! This was a great way to start our dinner, we loved them .